Life and expectations

Dear friends, it s been a while i haven t written anything.
Life was just passing by and i m not even observing…
I was removed from life..and watch many months passing by ..
I wish i was a real watcher..i would have seen it..
The fact is..my dream in music and realising my message through it..have faced many obstacles..
Promises from here and there..disapointments..
I even lost the thrill to compose music..

U tube..social media haven t been encouraging me also..
I keep hearing that people get help from many sponsors..

My problem is that i don t know how to ask for my self..
But the fog is almost starting to make the sun rays penetrate it…and the hope is there..
It must be there

Cause i already thanked lord for it…and an unknown hand is already appearing or will appear…

Peace
Www.jadmhanna.com
Jad

Leave a Reply

