Woke up from a dream, to realize my dream

I woke up now at 3:25 am, had a weird dream , suddenly the room is sinking in a deeper silence, it s even darker.
I remember the words of one my mentors( famous author),
To use that silence or bit of ackwardness and meditate, simply be aware of that, in few moments that silence became blissful, instead of trying to  change scenery or grab something to eat, i enjoyed that silence and felt surrounded by peace, higher consciousness, god…
(The name is a pointer to that which is unknown)

Most of you of course Don’t know my personal story or background.
I Haven’t “studied” or “learned” only self developement , coaching, stress coaching etc etc…

I did experience strongly a shift cause by external and internal layers leading me from stress to the path of freedom!

I say path cause i m a human just like anyone, i still experience some up’s and down’s , but now any negative feeling last in me as a scratch on the surface of water…

It cannot penetrate me and i can use it for good transformation,
All my personal experiences which i will reveal one day, led me to have this urge to help people acheive inner peace , because i know how stress can be devastating!

Music made me closer to god and people’s emotions and it helped me to translate some unseen facts.

Then my road to seek stress releif started from books to studies, travels, reading, experiencing, i saw a large gap between the medical system and the healing alternative system.

Both are good, and both have weak points, it was too late to become a Dr to look more closely at the gaps, but not too late to study the essence of medicine through anatomy , nutrition and some body therapies.
I know when exactly medicine can help and when mental technqiues and self improvement can help.

Though i m not a doctor but surrounded by good  doctors who haven’t lost their sense of humanity! I feel blessed that they can help me through the journey of coaching any individual.

To sum it up:
I ve been there, saw and felt a lot, found the shortcuts, saw them working on most individuals who are ready for change!

Becoming ready to transform your life needs courage, showing and accepting our weakness is courage it self.

As lao tzu says: herbs lean under a heavy storm, but they stand up after the rain,  but some huge trees will be broken!

A stiff and rigid mind is bound to make our existence suffer , while a softer and more accepting mind will see the sun after the storm!

My mission is to help people as much as i can, whether face to face or through videos or any mean, to make that quantum jump from the vicious circle of stress in all it s shapes (anxiety, depression, anger…etc etc)

And acheive significant positive change in most areas of life…
You are my driving force, each time i see a change and feel the happiness in others, this motivates me to keep on going ,finish my book, plant happiness everywhere…

Thank you all for your trust, i wish you a life free of stress and filled with Joy.

Peace and blessings everyone!

Jad Mehanna http://www.jad-lifecoaching.com

Leave a Reply

