One Last Hope

hope

One Last Hope

Our Journey Starts magnificently with 9 months of Love,

All is there, nothing is needed, all the books in the world cannot describe that Heaven surrounding us

Suddenly this Being sees the Light, and the journey begins. Voices, shadows, Sounds, Even suffering..

“What happened, I was in peace, I didn’t need anything, I was embraced…”Slowly the child grows, into a young man or women and start questioning his existence…

Life doesn’t make sense anymore, I recognized my biological parents, but everybody is leaving…

Is there a Hope??

What’s going on, who am I, where am I going, why the nature and the universe seems harmonious except Me?

They told me there is something far greater than my original heaven, I will wait for that day, and yes I believe in that “Last Hope”

It’s Not beyond time, it’s Here and Now!
With Love

Jad
Download Music “One Last Hope”
https://www.dropbox.com/s/e6gayncicobygjf/one%20last%20hope.mp3?dl=0

Leave a Reply

